Skip to content
SES - NSW State Emergency Service NSW Government - Office of Environment and Heritage

NSW Flood Data Portal

Murray River Council

Murray River Councils on the Victorian border is an amalgamation of Murray Shire Council and Wakool Shire Council. The Murray River Council area covers 11,865 square kilometres, with a population of 11,456.

Additional Info

Field Value
Name Murray River Council
Data Broker Email