Junee Shire Council

Junee Shire is a local government area in the Riverina region of New South Wales, Australia. The Shire is located adjacent to the Olympic Way and the Main South railway line. The Shire includes the town of Junee and the small towns of Bethungra, Illabo, Wantabagery, Harefield, Old Junee, Junee Reefs and Dirnaseer.


Additional Info

Field Value
Name Junee Shire Council
URL https://flooddata.ses.nsw.gov.au/organization/junee-shire-council
Data Broker Email Customerserviceteam@junee.nsw.gov.au