Skip to content
SES - NSW State Emergency Service NSW Government - Office of Environment and Heritage

NSW Flood Data Portal

Inner West Council

Inner West Council was proclaimed on 12 May 2016. It is made up of the former local government areas of Ashfield, Leichhardt and Marrickville. Inner West Council covers approximately 186,000 residents and an area of 36 square km from Balmain in the North, Newtown in the East, Tempe in the South and Croydon in the West.

Additional Info

Field Value
Name Inner West Council
Data Broker Email