Skip to content
SES - NSW State Emergency Service NSW Government - Office of Environment and Heritage

NSW Flood Data Portal

Hilltops Council

Hilltops Council was established on May 12, 2016; located adjacent to both Capital Country (ACT Region) and the Riverina Region in the South West area of NSW. It includes the former council areas of Boorowa, Harden and Young in New South Wales

Flood management documents are available such as for the flood liable areas bordering Burrangong Creek and its tributaries.

Additional Info

Field Value
Name Hilltops Council
Data Broker Email